Vägtransport2019-11-04T07:04:21+00:00

Vägtransport

Sven Algholm
Import/ Export
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 09
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 03
E-mail: sven@firstcargo.se

Thomas Lindström
Export Spanien
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 02
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 00
E-mail: thomas@firstcargo.se

Johan Almén
Import Spanien
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 01
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 01
E-mail: johan@firstcargo.se

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 06
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 99 82
E-mail: torbjorn@firstcargo.se

Victoria Zikovic
Import Bil
Tel +46(0)31 354 20 03
Mobile: +46(0)709 39 84 03
E-mail: victoria@firstcargo.se

Michelle Hellberg
Import Portugal
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 05
Mobil: +46(0)733-54 79 02
E-mail: michelle@firstcargo.se

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 04
Mobil: +46(0)705-18 91 42
E-mail: ellen@firstcargo.se

Fredrik Friman
Export Spanien
Tel +46 (0)31-354 20 25
Mobil: +46 (0)708-811487
E-mail: fredrik@firstcargo.se

Adam Henningsson
Import/ Export
Tel: +46 (0)31-354 20 24
Mobile:+46(o)703-18 01 13
.E-mail: adam@firstcargo.se

Jens Lindquist
Import/ Export
Tel +46(0)42 21 64 08
Mobil: +46(0)703 18 96 26
E-mail: jens@firstcargo.se

Linda Rojnic
Import Spanien/ Italien
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 23
Mobil: +46(0)738 93 68 68
E-mail: linda@firstcargo.se

Björn Sahlberg
Import/ Export
Tel: +46 (0)31-354 20 22
Mobile: +46 (0)72-744 03 11
E-mail: bjorn@firstcargo.se

Joachim Kahns
Väg IT/DE/AT
Phone: +46 (0)40 35 41 40
Mobile: +46 (0)708 86 60 67
Email: joachim@firstcargo.se

Alexander Kahns
Väg IT/DE/AT
Phone: +46 (0)40 35 41 40
Mobile: +46 (0)708 86 60 73
alexander@firstcargo.se

sv_SESvenska
en_GBEnglish (UK) sv_SESvenska