+46-31-354 20 00| MARIEHOLMSGATAN 64 415 02  GÖTEBORG | info@firstcargo.se

Road2019-11-04T07:04:21+00:00

By Road

Sven Algholm
Import/Export Europe
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 09
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 91 03
E-mail: sven@firstcargo.se

Thomas Lindström
Export Spain
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 02
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 91 00
E-mail: thomas@firstcargo.se

Johan Almén
Import Spain
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 01
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 91 01
E-mail: johan@firstcargo.se

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 06
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 99 82
E-mail: torbjorn@firstcargo.se

Victoria Zikovic
Import road
Phone: +46(0)31 354 20 03
Mobile: +46(0)709 39 84 03
E-mail: victoria@firstcargo.se

Michelle Hellberg
Import Portugal
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 05
Mobile: +46(0)733-54 79 02
E-mail: michelle@firstcargo.se

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 04
Mobile: +46(0)705-18 91 42
E-mail: ellen@firstcargo.se

Fredrik Friman
Export Spain
Phone: +46 (0)31-354 20 25
Mobile: +46 (0)708-811487
E-mail: fredrik@firstcargo.se

Adam Henningsson
Sea and airfreight
Phone: +46 (0)31-354 20 24
Mobile:+46(o)703-18 01 13
.E-mail: adam@firstcargo.se

Jens Lindquist
Traffic department
Phone: +46(0)42 21 64 08
Mobile: +46(0)703 18 96 26
E-mail: jens@firstcargo.se

Linda Rojnic
Import Spain/ Italy
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 23
Mobile: +46(0)738 93 68 68
E-mail: linda@firstcargo.se

Björn Sahlberg
Sea and airfreight
Phone: +46 (0)31-354 20 22
Mobile: +46 (0)72-744 03 11
E-mail: bjorn@firstcargo.se

Joachim Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
Phone: +46 (0)40 35 41 40
Mobile: +46 (0)708 86 60 67
Email: joachim@firstcargo.se

Alexander Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
Phone: +46 (0)40 35 41 40
Mobile: +46 (0)708 86 60 73
alexander@firstcargo.se

en_GBEnglish (UK)
sv_SESvenska en_GBEnglish (UK)