Vägtransport

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 06
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 99 82
Fax: +46(0)31-70 78 100
E-mail: torbjorn@firstcargo.se

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 04
Mobile: +46(0)705-18 91 42
Fax: +46(0)31-70 78 100
E-mail: ellen@firstcargo.se

Thomas Lindström
VD/ Export Spanien
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 02
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 91 00
Fax: +46(0)31-70 78 100
E-mail: thomas@firstcargo.se

Ann Carlsson
Export Spanien
Phone: +46 31 354 20 03
Mobile: +46 708 27 82 98
Fax: +46 31 354 20 97
E-mail: ann@firstcargo.se

Johan Almén
Import Spanien
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 01
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 91 01
Fax: +46(0)31-354 20 98
E-mail: johan@firstcargo.se

Michelle Hellberg
Import Portugal
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 05
Mobile: +46(0)733-54 79 02
Fax: +46(0)31-354 20 98
E-mail: michelle@firstcargo.se

Björn Sahlberg 
Övriga Europa
Phone: +46 (0)31-354 20 22
Mobile: +46 (0)
Fax: +46 (0)31-354 20 97
E-mail: bjorn@firstcargo.se

Adam Henningsson 
Övriga Europa
Phone: +46 (0)31-354 20 24
Mobile: +46 (0)703-180113
Fax: +46 (0)31-354 20 97
E-mail: adam@firstcargo.se

Sven Algholm
Övriga Europa
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 09
Mobile: +46(0)703-18 91 03
Fax: +46(0)31-354 20 97
E-mail: sven@firstcargo.se

Jens Lindquist
Spedition
Phone: +46(0)42 21 64 08
Mobile: +46(0)703-189626
Fax: +46(0)03 18 96 26
E-mail: jens@firstcargo.se

Linda Rojnic
Import Spanien 
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 23
Mobile: +46(0)738 93 68 68
Fax: +46(0)31-354 20 98
E-mail: linda@firstcargo.se

[/one_third_last]

 

^