Contacts

First Cargo Sweden AB

Box 13121
402 52 Göteborg
Sweden

Fax seafreight / Economy
+46 (0)31-354 20 97
info@firstcargo.se

VAT nr: SE556581155001
BankGiro: 5515-9362
PlusGiro: 615990-9
Handelsbanken: 255 765 738
International: SE56 6000 0000 0002 5576 5738
Swift/BIC: HANDSESS

Office Göteborg:
Marieholmsgatan 64
415 02 Göteborg
Tel: +46(0)31-354 20 00
Fax: +46(0)31-707 81 00

Office Helsingborg:
Oceangatan 3
252 25 Helsingborg
Tel: +46 (0)42-22 64 00
Fax: +46 (0)42-22 64 10

Office Stockholm:
Transportvägen 7
117 43 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 744 11 70
Fax: +46 8 744 11 78

Thomas Lindström
CEO/ Export Spain
thomas@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 02
+46(0)703-18 91 00

Johan Almén
Import Spain
johan@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 01
+46(0)703-18 91 01

Michelle Hellberg
Import Portugal
michelle@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 05
+46(0)733-54 79 02

Adam Henningsson
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
adam@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 24
+46(o)703-18 01 13

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
ellen@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 04
+46(0)705-18 91 42

Michael Nyström
Sales Executive, Stockholm
michael@firstcargo.se
Phone +46 (0)8 744 11 70
Mobil +46 (0)703 00 14 38
Fax +46 (0)8 744 11 78

Annelie Solbreck
Quality Manager
annelie@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 10
+46(0)709-967413

Ann Carlsson
Export Spain
ann@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31 354 20 03
+46(0)708 27 82 98

Jens Lindquist
Traffic department
jens@firstcargo.se
+46(0)42 21 64 08
+46(0)703 18 96 26

Priscilla Hollberg
Financial Assistant
priscilla@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 07

 

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
torbjorn@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 06
+46(0)703-18 99 82

Linda Rojnic
Traffic department
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 23
Mobile: +46(0)738 93 68 68
Fax: +46(0)31-354 20 98
E-mail: linda@firstcargo.se

Leif Johnson
Financial manager/ RORO
leif@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 08
+46(0)703-18 91 02

Sven Algholm
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
sven@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 09
+46(0)703-18 91 03

Mikael Lammer
Sales
mikael.lammer@firstcargo.se
+46 (0)31-354 20 21
+46 (0)703-18 08 89

Björn Sahlberg
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
bjorn@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 22
+46(0)

 

 

^